AI Call Studio vs Ozonetel
Compiled from public pages on 6 Nov 2026, with where each may suit you better.
The honest summary
Ozonetel is a cloud call centre that also sells voice AI agents, and it plugs into contact centre systems you may already run. Like us, it has both people and AI on its platform, so the comparison is about fit, not about whether both exist. AI Call Studio starts online, at published prices, with the AI at the centre. If you run a large contact centre already, or need many connections to it, Ozonetel may suit you better.
We work in India only. If you need other countries, look elsewhere.
Side by side.
Swipe the table sideways to see Ozonetel.
| What to compare | AI Call Studio | Ozonetel |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | AI calling and your own telecallers in one product, built for India. | “Unified CX Platform” with “Voice AI Agents” and a “complete call center on the cloud”.1 |
| Who it speaks to | Indian teams that make or take business calls, such as sales, support, collections and admissions. | It refers to “India's Largest Enterprises”, with banking and capital markets examples.2 |
| How you buy | Start online with a free trial of 50 calls or 50 minutes, with no card. Then a monthly plan. | “Schedule Custom Demo” or “Get Free Consultation”.2 |
| Published price | Plans from ₹999 a month with included minutes, then from ₹3.5 a minute. GST extra. | Not stated publicly on the pages we could read.12 |
| Phone line | Included in the per-minute rate. Your own number is ₹600 a month, and you can start on our shared numbers. | Not stated publicly |
| Languages | English, Hinglish and 16 Indian languages, each with a status label. What you can use depends on the voice. | “Across 12+ Languages” on the voice AI page. “24 Vernacular Languages” on the home page.21 |
| Indian languages named | Hindi, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, Odia, Urdu, Assamese, Nepali, Sindhi, Maithili, Konkani. | “Hindi and 10+ regional languages”, in a case study.2 |
| Hand-over to a person | From Professional: a person hears a private brief, then joins the same live call. Lower plans can hand over to one number. | “Transfers complex queries to human agents with full conversation context”, in a case study.2 |
| Your own staff on it | From Professional: Workspace and desks, where staff dial and take hand-overs. Staff calls are ₹1.5 a minute. | Yes. Inbound, outbound and blended call centre, with Agent Assist.1 |
| Call grading | From Professional: Call QA grades the calls you choose against your scorecard, and flags which a person should hear. | “Automate Quality Assurance from Every Conversation.”1 |
| Testing before live | From Professional: the Simulation Lab rehearses an agent against AI-played customers. No number is dialled. | Not listed on their public page as of 6 Nov 2026 |
| Where it works | India only. If you need other countries, look elsewhere. | No country list. Phone contacts for the USA and India.1 |
| Indian calling rules | Your Do-Not-Call list, a 9am to 9pm IST limit, a spoken notice on recorded calls unless you turn it off, and agents that never claim to be human. Consent, national registry checks and your sector's rules stay your job. | Lists “SEBI-mandated trade confirmation” and KYC outreach as uses.2 |
| Certificates listed | None listed on our site. A DPA is available, and our security page says what we do and do not promise. | Links a security page. No certificate is named on the pages we read.1 |
| API | From Growth, with webhooks. | “RESTful API access” and webhooks.2 |
Words in quotes are theirs. “Not stated publicly” and “not listed” mean we did not find it on the pages in the sources below on 6 Nov 2026. It may exist elsewhere, so ask them. Numbers point to the sources.
How each one charges.
We do not convert dollar prices. Your rupee total depends on the exchange rate, tax and your carrier.
AI Call Studio
- Monthly plan: Starter ₹999, Growth ₹2,999, Professional ₹7,999, Enterprise ₹28,000, with included minutes.
- Per minute, by voice: Standard ₹3.5, Premium ₹4, Ultra ₹7.25, Ultra Premium ₹8.5.
- That one rate covers the phone line, the voice and the AI. Calls by your own staff are ₹1.5 a minute.
- Extra: ₹0.88 a dial nobody answers, ₹600 a month for your own number, ₹0.25 a minute on calls that use a knowledge base, and ₹0.53 per call analysed.
- Calls at once: from 3 to 100, by plan.
- Prices exclude GST.
Which calls each one is for.
AI Call Studio
- English, Hinglish and 16 Indian languages: 13 established, 3 early and 2 in beta.
- Not every voice speaks every language, and the voice sets the rate. The languages page shows which is which.
- India only. We do not sell or support calling outside India.
- We do not promise that all processing stays in India. Some speech and AI services we use run outside India.
Ozonetel may suit you if
AI Call Studio may suit you if you want
- English, Hinglish and 16 Indian languages, labelled. Hinglish is a language in its own right here. Each language shows its status: 13 established, 3 early, waiting on a real-call and native-speaker check, and 2 in beta. Listen before you decide.
- Prices you can read first. Every rate, limit and extra charge is on our pricing page, in rupees. Start online with 50 free calls or 50 minutes, before you talk to anyone.
- One rate per minute. One rate covers the phone line, the voice and the AI, by the voice you pick, from ₹3.5 to ₹8.5. Ringing is not charged. A dial nobody answers has a fee of ₹0.88.
- A Simulation Lab. From Professional, rehearse an agent against difficult, stalling or angry AI-played customers before it dials a real person.
- Built for India, and only India. Rupee prices, IST calling hours and Indian languages. We do not sell outside India, so this is all we work on.
Ozonetel also has people and AI together, quality audits and a hand-over with context, so test those side by side.12
Questions to ask, of both of us.
- What will one AI minute and one staff minute cost, in writing?
- Which languages are live for AI agents on phone calls today, by name?
- Make a Hinglish call on a poor line, then interrupt the agent. Does it stop and follow you?
- Make the agent hand over to a person. Does the person know what was said before they speak?
- Who checks numbers against the national Do-Not-Call registry: you or the product?
- What is charged on a call nobody answers, and on a voicemail?
- Where are recordings and transcripts processed, and how long are they kept?
AI Call Studio and Ozonetel, answered.
Who wrote this comparison of AI Call Studio and Ozonetel?
Is AI Call Studio cheaper than Ozonetel?
Does Ozonetel have an AI voice agent?
Do you work outside India?
Can I test before I pay?
Where the Ozonetel facts come from.
- Ozonetel home pagechecked 6 Nov 2026
- Ozonetel Voice AI Agentschecked 6 Nov 2026
- Ozonetel pricingdid not open for us on 6 Nov 2026
Compiled from public pages on 6 Nov 2026. They may have changed since. If something here is wrong, tell us and we will fix it. The name Ozonetel belongs to its owner, which has not reviewed or endorsed this page, and we are not connected to it.
Judge it on a real call.
Try the live demo, or start free with 50 calls or 50 minutes.