How we compare

AI Call Studio vs Synthflow

Compiled from public pages on 6 Nov 2026, with where each may suit you better.

The honest summary

Synthflow sells voice agents that work inside your phone system, to contact centres, BPOs and multi-location brands, on an annual enterprise contract scoped to your volume. It offers a US or EU workspace. AI Call Studio is India only, in rupees, and you can start with a free trial. If you run a large floor in the US or Europe, Synthflow may suit you better.

We work in India only. If you need other countries, look elsewhere.

At a glance

Side by side.

Swipe the table sideways to see Synthflow.

What to compareAI Call StudioSynthflow
What it isAI calling and your own telecallers in one product, built for India.“AI voice agents that work inside your phone system.”1
Who it speaks toIndian teams that make or take business calls, such as sales, support, collections and admissions.“Contact centers, BPOs and multi-location brands.”1
How you buyStart online with a free trial of 50 calls or 50 minutes, with no card. Then a monthly plan.“Sold as an annual enterprise agreement, scoped to your call volume.”2
Published pricePlans from ₹999 a month with included minutes, then from ₹3.5 a minute. GST extra.Not stated publicly. “It has no free plan or trial and no rate by the minute.”2
Phone lineIncluded in the per-minute rate. Your own number is ₹600 a month, and you can start on our shared numbers.Not stated publicly
LanguagesEnglish, Hinglish and 16 Indian languages, each with a status label. What you can use depends on the voice.Their docs list languages by name, plus a Multilingual option.3
Indian languages namedHindi, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, Odia, Urdu, Assamese, Nepali, Sindhi, Maithili, Konkani.Hindi is listed, on its own and in the Multilingual option. Other Indian languages and Hinglish are not listed there as of 6 Nov 2026.3
Hand-over to a personFrom Professional: a person hears a private brief, then joins the same live call. Lower plans can hand over to one number.“The agent transfers the call and briefs your team on who is calling and why.”1
Your own staff on itFrom Professional: Workspace and desks, where staff dial and take hand-overs. Staff calls are ₹1.5 a minute.Works “inside your phone system”. A desk screen of its own is not listed on their public page as of 6 Nov 2026.1
Call gradingFrom Professional: Call QA grades the calls you choose against your scorecard, and flags which a person should hear.Docs describe custom evaluations to “score calls against business-specific goals”.4
Testing before liveFrom Professional: the Simulation Lab rehearses an agent against AI-played customers. No number is dialled.“Every agent is tested before it goes live.” Docs describe a Test Center that simulates calls.14
Where it worksIndia only. If you need other countries, look elsewhere.“Choose a US or EU workspace.” Regional points of presence in the US, EU and Latin America.1
Indian calling rulesYour Do-Not-Call list, a 9am to 9pm IST limit, a spoken notice on recorded calls unless you turn it off, and agents that never claim to be human. Consent, national registry checks and your sector's rules stay your job.Not listed on their public page as of 6 Nov 2026
Certificates listedNone listed on our site. A DPA is available, and our security page says what we do and do not promise.SOC 2 Type II, ISO/IEC 27001, PCI DSS v4.0.1, HIPAA with a signed BAA, and GDPR with a DPA.1
APIFrom Growth, with webhooks.“Connects to your own systems through APIs and webhooks.” “200+ integrations.”1

Words in quotes are theirs. “Not stated publicly” and “not listed” mean we did not find it on the pages in the sources below on 6 Nov 2026. It may exist elsewhere, so ask them. Numbers point to the sources.

Pricing shape

How each one charges.

We do not convert dollar prices. Your rupee total depends on the exchange rate, tax and your carrier.

AI Call Studio

  • Monthly plan: Starter ₹999, Growth ₹2,999, Professional ₹7,999, Enterprise ₹28,000, with included minutes.
  • Per minute, by voice: Standard ₹3.5, Premium ₹4, Ultra ₹7.25, Ultra Premium ₹8.5.
  • That one rate covers the phone line, the voice and the AI. Calls by your own staff are ₹1.5 a minute.
  • Extra: ₹0.88 a dial nobody answers, ₹600 a month for your own number, ₹0.25 a minute on calls that use a knowledge base, and ₹0.53 per call analysed.
  • Calls at once: from 3 to 100, by plan.
  • Prices exclude GST.
See every rate and extra charge

Synthflow

Their published price as of 6 Nov 2026

  • “Sold as an annual enterprise agreement, scoped to your call volume.”2
  • “It has no free plan or trial and no rate by the minute.”2
  • Price: not stated publicly. Their page points to sales.2
Languages and India fit

Which calls each one is for.

AI Call Studio

  • English, Hinglish and 16 Indian languages: 13 established, 3 early and 2 in beta.
  • Not every voice speaks every language, and the voice sets the rate. The languages page shows which is which.
  • India only. We do not sell or support calling outside India.
  • We do not promise that all processing stays in India. Some speech and AI services we use run outside India.
See every language and its status

Synthflow

From their public pages, 6 Nov 2026

  • Hindi is in their docs list, on its own and in the Multilingual option.3
  • Other Indian languages and Hinglish are not listed there as of 6 Nov 2026.3
  • Workspaces are in the US or EU.1
Where they may fit you better

Synthflow may suit you if

  • You run a contact centre or BPO and want the agent inside your existing phone system.1
  • You need your data to stay in a US or EU workspace.1
  • You work in Europe or Latin America. We work in India only.1
  • You need their listed certificates, such as ISO/IEC 27001 and SOC 2 Type II.1
Where we may fit you better

AI Call Studio may suit you if you want

  • AI and your people on one floor. From Professional, your telecallers work in the same product as the AI. They dial from the Workspace, sit on desks, and a supervisor can listen, coach privately or take over. You do not need a second tool for staff calls.
  • English, Hinglish and 16 Indian languages, labelled. Hinglish is a language in its own right here. Each language shows its status: 13 established, 3 early, waiting on a real-call and native-speaker check, and 2 in beta. Listen before you decide.
  • Prices you can read first. Every rate, limit and extra charge is on our pricing page, in rupees. Start online with 50 free calls or 50 minutes, before you talk to anyone.
  • One rate per minute. One rate covers the phone line, the voice and the AI, by the voice you pick, from ₹3.5 to ₹8.5. Ringing is not charged. A dial nobody answers has a fee of ₹0.88.
  • Built for India, and only India. Rupee prices, IST calling hours and Indian languages. We do not sell outside India, so this is all we work on.

Synthflow also lists a hand-over with a brief, evaluations and a Test Center, so test those side by side.14

On a trial

Questions to ask, of both of us.

  1. Do you sell to a business calling only in India, and which number do my calls come from?
  2. What is the smallest annual agreement, and what happens if volume falls?
  3. Make a Hinglish call on a poor line, then interrupt the agent. Does it stop and follow you?
  4. Make the agent hand over to a person. Does the person know what was said before they speak?
  5. Who checks numbers against the national Do-Not-Call registry: you or the product?
  6. What is charged on a call nobody answers, and on a voicemail?
  7. Where are recordings and transcripts processed, and how long are they kept?
Questions

AI Call Studio and Synthflow, answered.

Who wrote this comparison of AI Call Studio and Synthflow?
We did, so read it knowing that. Everything about Synthflow comes from its own public pages on 6 Nov 2026, listed at the foot of this page. Pages change, so check them yourself.
Is AI Call Studio cheaper than Synthflow?
It depends on your minutes, your voice and your calling. We do not claim a winner. Add up a full month on each, with phone line, numbers, extras and tax, using your own volume.
Can I try Synthflow for free?
Their pricing page says it has no free plan or trial and no rate by the minute, and that it is sold as an annual enterprise agreement.
Do you work outside India?
No. We sell and support AI Call Studio in India, in English, Hinglish and Indian languages. If you need other countries, look elsewhere.
Can I test before I pay?
Yes. The free trial is 50 calls or 50 minutes, with no card. Agents speak on a real call, so judge it in your own language.
Sources

Where the Synthflow facts come from.

  1. Synthflow home pagechecked 6 Nov 2026
  2. Synthflow pricingchecked 6 Nov 2026
  3. Synthflow docs, languageschecked 6 Nov 2026
  4. Synthflow docs indexchecked 6 Nov 2026

Compiled from public pages on 6 Nov 2026. They may have changed since. If something here is wrong, tell us and we will fix it. The name Synthflow belongs to its owner, which has not reviewed or endorsed this page, and we are not connected to it.

Start today

Judge it on a real call.

Try the live demo, or start free with 50 calls or 50 minutes.

Prefer to talk? Reach us directly +91 922 222 1378

Mon–Sat, 10am–7pm IST

Put AI Call Studio on your phone lines.

Book a 30-minute walkthrough, or call us right now: +91 922 222 1378