How we compare

AI Call Studio vs Smallest.ai

Compiled from public pages on 6 Nov 2026, with where each may suit you better.

The honest summary

Smallest.ai builds its own speech models and sells voice agents on top of them, by the minute in US dollars, with developer tools and an on-premise option. Its home page lists an Indian accent category and Hindi voices. AI Call Studio is a finished calling product for India, with English, Hinglish and Indian languages listed by name, and your own telecallers on the same floor. If you want the models by API, or you call other countries, Smallest.ai may suit you better.

We work in India only. If you need other countries, look elsewhere.

At a glance

Side by side.

Swipe the table sideways to see Smallest.ai.

What to compareAI Call StudioSmallest.ai
What it isAI calling and your own telecallers in one product, built for India.“Realtime voice AI suite built for enterprise scale”, with voice agents and speech models.1
Who it speaks toIndian teams that make or take business calls, such as sales, support, collections and admissions.Teams running “support, sales, bookings or outbound campaigns”, and developers.2
How you buyStart online with a free trial of 50 calls or 50 minutes, with no card. Then a monthly plan.Pay as you go with “$10 in free credits”, or an Enterprise quote.3
Published pricePlans from ₹999 a month with included minutes, then from ₹3.5 a minute. GST extra.“Depending on the models $0.09 - $0.21/minute”. The page also shows “as low as $0.05/minute”.3
Phone lineIncluded in the per-minute rate. Your own number is ₹600 a month, and you can start on our shared numbers.Phone number rental at $10 a month, and your own telephony “at cost”.3
LanguagesEnglish, Hinglish and 16 Indian languages, each with a status label. What you can use depends on the voice.“Voices in 31 languages.” Transcription “in 38 languages”.2
Indian languages namedHindi, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, Odia, Urdu, Assamese, Nepali, Sindhi, Maithili, Konkani.An Indian accent category with Hindi voices. No full language list on the pages we read.1
Hand-over to a personFrom Professional: a person hears a private brief, then joins the same live call. Lower plans can hand over to one number.Docs describe a call transfer “to a human or another number”.4
Your own staff on itFrom Professional: Workspace and desks, where staff dial and take hand-overs. Staff calls are ₹1.5 a minute.Not listed on their public page as of 6 Nov 2026
Call gradingFrom Professional: Call QA grades the calls you choose against your scorecard, and flags which a person should hear.Post-call analytics are listed on the plan table.3
Testing before liveFrom Professional: the Simulation Lab rehearses an agent against AI-played customers. No number is dialled.A testing suite is on the plan table, and docs describe evaluations before deploying.34
Where it worksIndia only. If you need other countries, look elsewhere.No country list. Address in San Francisco.1
Indian calling rulesYour Do-Not-Call list, a 9am to 9pm IST limit, a spoken notice on recorded calls unless you turn it off, and agents that never claim to be human. Consent, national registry checks and your sector's rules stay your job.Not listed on their public page as of 6 Nov 2026
Certificates listedNone listed on our site. A DPA is available, and our security page says what we do and do not promise.ISO 27001, SOC 2 Type 2, GDPR and HIPAA. Their pricing table marks SSO and SOC 2 for Enterprise.13
APIFrom Growth, with webhooks.Speech APIs with keys, and “numbers, SIP, tools, and SDKs for developers”.12

Words in quotes are theirs. “Not stated publicly” and “not listed” mean we did not find it on the pages in the sources below on 6 Nov 2026. It may exist elsewhere, so ask them. Numbers point to the sources.

Pricing shape

How each one charges.

We do not convert dollar prices. Your rupee total depends on the exchange rate, tax and your carrier.

AI Call Studio

  • Monthly plan: Starter ₹999, Growth ₹2,999, Professional ₹7,999, Enterprise ₹28,000, with included minutes.
  • Per minute, by voice: Standard ₹3.5, Premium ₹4, Ultra ₹7.25, Ultra Premium ₹8.5.
  • That one rate covers the phone line, the voice and the AI. Calls by your own staff are ₹1.5 a minute.
  • Extra: ₹0.88 a dial nobody answers, ₹600 a month for your own number, ₹0.25 a minute on calls that use a knowledge base, and ₹0.53 per call analysed.
  • Calls at once: from 3 to 100, by plan.
  • Prices exclude GST.
See every rate and extra charge

Smallest.ai

Their published price as of 6 Nov 2026

  • Pay as you go: “$0.09 - $0.21/minute” depending on the models. Starts with $10 in free credits.3
  • Hosting is $0.01 a minute flat, shown with speech, model, voice and phone line as parts of the cost.3
  • 20 calls at once included. Number rental $10 a month. Knowledge base $3 per GB per user.3
  • Enterprise: “Tailored pricing for teams operating at scale”.3
Languages and India fit

Which calls each one is for.

AI Call Studio

  • English, Hinglish and 16 Indian languages: 13 established, 3 early and 2 in beta.
  • Not every voice speaks every language, and the voice sets the rate. The languages page shows which is which.
  • India only. We do not sell or support calling outside India.
  • We do not promise that all processing stays in India. Some speech and AI services we use run outside India.
See every language and its status

Smallest.ai

From their public pages, 6 Nov 2026

  • “Voices in 31 languages.”2
  • Hindi voices are shown by name. Hinglish is not listed on their public page as of 6 Nov 2026.1
  • Full list by name: not stated publicly on the pages we read.12
Where they may fit you better

Smallest.ai may suit you if

  • You want their speech models by API, or voice cloning.1
  • You want on-premise deployment, which they list for Enterprise.3
  • You want pay-as-you-go with no monthly plan.3
  • You want more calls at once from the start. They include 20.3
  • You call outside India.2
Where we may fit you better

AI Call Studio may suit you if you want

  • AI and your people on one floor. From Professional, your telecallers work in the same product as the AI. They dial from the Workspace, sit on desks, and a supervisor can listen, coach privately or take over. You do not need a second tool for staff calls.
  • English, Hinglish and 16 Indian languages, labelled. Hinglish is a language in its own right here. Each language shows its status: 13 established, 3 early, waiting on a real-call and native-speaker check, and 2 in beta. Listen before you decide.
  • One rate per minute. One rate covers the phone line, the voice and the AI, by the voice you pick, from ₹3.5 to ₹8.5. Ringing is not charged. A dial nobody answers has a fee of ₹0.88.
  • Call QA and Intelligence. From Professional, Call QA grades the calls you choose on your own scorecard. From Professional, Intelligence adds up what callers asked and which questions nobody could answer.
  • Built for India, and only India. Rupee prices, IST calling hours and Indian languages. We do not sell outside India, so this is all we work on.
On a trial

Questions to ask, of both of us.

  1. Which Indian languages can a phone agent speak today, by name, and which is your Hinglish voice?
  2. What is the total for one Indian minute, with hosting, speech, model, voice and number?
  3. Make a Hinglish call on a poor line, then interrupt the agent. Does it stop and follow you?
  4. Make the agent hand over to a person. Does the person know what was said before they speak?
  5. Who checks numbers against the national Do-Not-Call registry: you or the product?
  6. What is charged on a call nobody answers, and on a voicemail?
  7. Where are recordings and transcripts processed, and how long are they kept?
Questions

AI Call Studio and Smallest.ai, answered.

Who wrote this comparison of AI Call Studio and Smallest.ai?
We did, so read it knowing that. Everything about Smallest.ai comes from its own public pages on 6 Nov 2026, listed at the foot of this page. Pages change, so check them yourself.
Is AI Call Studio cheaper than Smallest.ai?
It depends on your minutes, your voice and your calling. We do not claim a winner. Add up a full month on each, with phone line, numbers, extras and tax, using your own volume.
Does Smallest.ai speak Indian languages?
Their home page shows an Indian accent category with Hindi voices, and their agents page says voices in 31 languages. We did not find a full list by name on the pages we read on 6 Nov 2026, so ask them.
Do you work outside India?
No. We sell and support AI Call Studio in India, in English, Hinglish and Indian languages. If you need other countries, look elsewhere.
Can I test before I pay?
Yes. The free trial is 50 calls or 50 minutes, with no card. Agents speak on a real call, so judge it in your own language.
Sources

Where the Smallest.ai facts come from.

  1. Smallest.ai home pagechecked 6 Nov 2026
  2. Smallest.ai voice agentschecked 6 Nov 2026
  3. Smallest.ai pricingchecked 6 Nov 2026
  4. Smallest.ai docs indexchecked 6 Nov 2026

Compiled from public pages on 6 Nov 2026. They may have changed since. If something here is wrong, tell us and we will fix it. The name Smallest.ai belongs to its owner, which has not reviewed or endorsed this page, and we are not connected to it.

Start today

Judge it on a real call.

Try the live demo, or start free with 50 calls or 50 minutes.

Prefer to talk? Reach us directly +91 922 222 1378

Mon–Sat, 10am–7pm IST

Put AI Call Studio on your phone lines.

Book a 30-minute walkthrough, or call us right now: +91 922 222 1378